Subscribe For Our Email List and We Will Send You Our Ebook "Preparing For A Satisfying Retirement" As A Bonus......Fill out the form and check your inbox shortly.....

Thank you!
Oops!

Subscribe For Our Email List and We Will Send You Our Ebook "Preparing For A Satisfying Retirement" As A Bonus......Fill out the form and check your inbox shortly.....

Thank you!
Oops!

Michael J. Lehrhaupt

CEO and President

(203) 372-4442

Michael@Strategies4WM.com

Since 1998, Michael J. Lehrhaupt, President and CEO of Strategies for Retirement, has been helping clients protect their assets and income due to risks they may face in retirement. Michael, along with his staff, are committed to...

Read more

Laura Lehrhaupt

Operations Manager

(203) 372-4442 Ex.105

Laura@Strategies4WM.com

Laura graduated from S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications at Syracuse University. She entered the workforce as a Sales Assistant for CBS Radio before starting a career in Children’s Theater. Laura served as the Education...

Read more

Anthony Pisani

Financial Professional

203-372-4442

Anthony@Strategies4wm.com

Anthony has been a financial advisor for 9 years focusing on retirement planning. His goal is to create a unique plan to help his client’s meet their retirement goals. Building relationships and helping to guide his clients...

Read more

Candice Fuller

Administrative Sales Assistant

203-372-4442

Candice@Strategies4wm.com

Candice Fuller is a dedicated and results-driven professional with a Bachelor's degree in Business Management and a proven background in customer service and real estate. Her mission as an Experiences Coordinator is to create memorable...
Read more

Doug Wisentaner

Financial Professional

203-372-4442 Ex.108

Douglas@strategies4wm.com

Doug is a graduate of Saint Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire. He has experience in the Financial Advising and Planning field. Doug enjoys building relationships with our wonderful clients. Doug enjoys spending time with...

Read more

Jeff Gerard

Manager , Transfer Department

203-372-4442

Jeff@Strategies4wm.com

Jeff is a graduate of St. John’s University in Jamaica, NY. He has over 15 years of experience in the financial industry, including sales, investor relations, and operations. He is the director of the transfer department, in...
Read more

Rachelle Sevrin

Account Manager

Rachelle@Strategies4wm.com

Rachelle is a graduate from Southern Connecticut State University.  Her primary responsibilities include account management and administrative tasks while providing exceptional customer service to our clients. In her...
Read more

Sam Moore

Director of Experiences

203-372-4442 Ex.102

Sam@strategies4wm.com

Sam comes to us with a background in performing arts administration and digital design for communications. With over 6 years in arts administration and 10 years of working behind the scenes for various productions with regional and...
Read more

Val Lynch

Administrative Assistant

203-372-4442

Valerie@strategies4wm.com

Val has a diverse background in administrative sales and marketing. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for organization, she is your go-to person for keeping things running smoothly. When she's not conquering the world of...
Read more